Not your religious post

When you think God let you down, please consider god doesn't force you to do whatever that cause you problem. It's only us, human that causes trouble and blame it to god. If God created luck, if you have a bad luck, that's because you have a bad intention, and our mind lead us in to action, an action that lead us to achieve what's in our mind.

img_0.6305836082471358

It's been 3 weeks in a row since I had the first trouble with the car transmission blown, follow by that, was piece after another of crap happening to me. The water tank that rusted through the tank and spilling rust all over the bathroom. Even the my spare car gets a parking fine because I forgot my usual car with monthly parking sticker, wifey was driving 🤪

img_0.47572552334999824

As my buddy @futuremind has always encourage me and commenting my food photographs has always been magazines worthy. Even McDonald's bully me 🤣

img_0.4030448699593115

So I went back to church and starred at the altar and ask Jesus why. Well, know me long enough, I don't like to ask God to do things for me. Never in my life pray to God and ask him to fix this or that. But somehow, I find peace listening to the songs and the priest chants.

img_0.76304273514904

I believe, anything that goes up, has to come down. If I'm having a series of bad luck, probably because I've been victimizes my own selves. May not be my favourite roast pork dinner, but a bowl of muesli and milk is so much better than no food on the table. Who am I to complain no food left for me?

img_0.08583557754879101

When there's no meat, then go with the greens. Not like I can change the environment. May be it's a good training food for me, who know one day I can't afford to buy chicken, at least I can start eating grass, like a cow.

img_0.44874879658843875

Holding a subway wrap makes me think, isn't the same amount of money, I can have a lot more wrap with lettuce and egg? After all, not eating meat is not that much of a big deal anymore, but paying a meat price tag is.

img_0.2833759775943615

And then a client came, we went out for a Korean restaurant. I don't know what life thought me in the restaurant, but I do realize despite money can't buy happiness, but it's easier to find happiness with money. Nevertheless, the lunch had cost me half a day of working wage. May be there is a take home message from the Korean restaurant, don't even think about foreign cuisines

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
12 Comments
Ecency