Father's day walk

It was father's day, this post was supposed to be meant for yesterday, but I was too busy(lazy actually), so I managed to skipped a day without blogging. However, since the pictures is here, and I decided might as well share it.

image.png

It's the official big day for all daddies, but I just don't feel like wanna celebrate. If you have kids that loves you, everyday is father's day. Why do we need to make one special Sunday dedicated for daddies? Ain't that stupid?

image.png

It's rather quiet, and I believe most of the fathers are stayed home instead of "pretend" jogging like I do. No I don't usually jog, I either run a walk, I don't like jogging, especially in a park where some professional pretender like to squat and tie their shoelace whenver they ran out of breathe.

image.png

Yes! The park is pretty darn quiet. Not much I can say about it, I believe pictures says a billion words.

image.png

My belove Vibram Fivefingers Spyridon is broken, I'm not exactly sure should I try to fix it or just buy another one. I know for a fact that, these industrial grade synthetic leather are very hard to replace or fix, it will just break again in very short time and nothing beats the original condition. Fortunately, I still have my Adidas, but this is not a running shoe. It's a little too heavy and a little too stylish on the outter sole.

image.png

More lake sceneries from the other side of the park.

image.png

And yes, it's a little too darn quiet. I think most people choose to stayed in especially during this kind of commercial celebration so people can spend more on ordering delivery.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
12 Comments
Ecency