RE: RE: Nothing to see here! Vietnam doesn't even talk about Covid anymore
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Nothing to see here! Vietnam doesn't even talk about Covid anymore

RE: Nothing to see here! Vietnam doesn't even talk about Covid anymore

I consider myself very fortunate to be "trapped" here..

Very well said!

We aren't supposed to be in the states right now but all things considered, thank God we landed in a state whose never heard of covid. If you wear a mask around here, they're "what's the matter?! Why the facial disguise? Is something going on outside I'm not familiar with???"

My wife and I talk about Vietnam regularly. Many people on here from Vietnam and the only thing I've ever read about it is how friendly and hospitable it is and gorgeous, nature, etc etc etc.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center