Beautiful Sunday - Ground Breaking Party of Our Community Project

I woke up earlier, washing our clothes and cook the food we are going to eat together in the barrio hall. Today is the ground breaking of the new project of our village and election of new officials. The community members decided to have lunch together and it started with mass prayer. There is also an election for the new officer for the village.

I came late but it's fine. I listen the Sunday mass online. We are not going to church but we are listening the mass online most of the time.


received_1071996161035463.jpeg

received_535267442570037.jpeg

received_3407855536186207.jpeg

received_428100886978324.jpeg

People of the community are busy casting their votes and feeling hungry.

received_555511373686941.jpeg
I am ready to attack and ready to go to the house of my Aunt. I didn't attend the party of Dylan so I will go there today for tomorrow, I will be back to the mountain again.

received_386645041187462.jpeg
Food are ready but no one eat at home. They eat outside in the barrio hall.

received_854456926878138.jpeg
Patotoy is not hungry, O fed him first. He is not different after removing his eggs. He never attract female dog anymore.Before, he was so violence creator, running after the by passer that was why we tied him up inside the gate.

Sunday Reflections

I just imagine how weaker I was lastvfew months ago
As if, I could no longer stay another days of my life. If I have no money, maybe I was ready covered by the earth under the ground. I am grateful to God for giving me good health once again. There are so many purpose I will be doing in the near future so please God help me. I believe that prayers from heart could help us stronger. Let us pray everyday and recognizing our mistakes could lead us a peaceful life.

Happy Sunday everyone and thank you to all my supporters @ace108, #hiveph and @asean.hive community members.

Thank you for reading.
Mabuhay Filipino!
Thank you @tattoodjay , for #wednesdaywalk, #hiveph, @ecotrain @asean.hive community members for all your support.

HIVE ON AND FOLLOW ME!
THE @CRAZYGAL OF NORTH DAVAO, PHILIPPINES

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center