This content was muted by ASEAN HIVE COMMUNITY moderators for not following community guidelines.

The arrival

hello team hive, I'm fell happy today and also my children because their aunt is coming toda. I clean the house today and prepared food,
Uploading IMG_20240717_200109.jpg #63

happy but felling tired like a maid but I have no choice in this situation they are the one who give my allowance and give studied to my daughter.

And I'm very grateful to this person he has been helping us since his nephew and I had children. He is the person who can help his relatives who are in the Philippines. And from education and other expenses they are lucky because they have an Aunt who is always there.

I just can't imagine that despite being so good their aunt we'll have to fight.But my ex live in partner is afraid to his aunt, other nephew is not afraid after the finish the education that's all will be relaid.

I felt sorry for thier aunt because her husband is also very good. Other like his brother are still fighting him.

Thankyou for the support @justineparke for inviting @iamshane48788 and for making me an account ate @olivia08.hive all the way

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment