Wednesday Walk - Daily Routine With My Kids

Good morning my fellow hivers! Thank you so much for the warm welcome by the @asean.hive community. My mother feels so happy that I am starting my journey once again. I am also happy today finding that I became a winner in @tobetada clouds hunting challenge. I am not good in composing blog but sooner, I will try my best and I will not hesitate to tell my life story. Again, thank so much those who commented my post. I felt not a garbage now. You know, I am truly devastated the way how my life tested by time. But looking forward here, I see the glimpse of positiveness.

Anyway, today is Wednesday and I think of sharing about how I started my day. Since we are separated with my wife, my children sleep with her and I will be the one to drive them for school, going there and back home. We are living in separated house. It is so painful to me but I have to accept the challenge and look forward to the brightest side for my kids. Friday afternoon, the kids are here with me until Monday. That's an agreement between us. Time will heal and trust the process of God.

received_238257838559188.jpeg

received_1054538142196329.jpeg

received_770497568091548.jpeg

received_156770497428866.jpeg

received_656780219690471.jpeg

received_302636568891518.jpeg

My kids in school, they enjoyed their free uniform day, Wednesday! Their friends are good and they are happy when they see me coming to pick them up. I am using motorcycle and during rainy day, we are like a wet chicken passing the street though we wear raincoat.

received_759088902214047.jpeg
Their snack for today. I bought it along the way picking them up for home.

I am now looking for a job to startba new life. I had a job before and they want me to work there again but I don't want to see the jealous person who took me down beyond the ground. He was my best friend and I helped him before but sad to say that I chose a bad friend that I trusted. I never knew his inner feelings to me. He was the one who sell it not me. But everything had a reason and I accepted the challenge in my life.

Thank you #hiveph and @asean.hive. I am hopeful that you can help my journey, to start my life anew and feeling better everyday. I want to express my hidden feeling. My mom is not around and I have no father to tell my worries in life.

Hive on!

This is me,
@cdaveboyles23, a father of two beautiful daughters, living in Panabo City of North Davao, Philippines.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now