Memories of the 18th blood donation for the patient

Hello everyone.

Today I would like to share my 18th O blood donation.

This time I encountered some unexpected difficulties.

That was last Friday when a friend called me.

He works for a blood donation team.

The team name is no longer included.

He called to ask if could donate O blood at a government hospital.

When I think back, it has been a long time since I donated blood.

It has been more than a year since Covid started.I'm fine.

I am healthy. I replied that I would donate because I was full of energy.

So I had lunch and rode to the hospital on a motorcycle.

After waiting a few minutes, blood pressure and weight are measured.

Everything is fine.

The problem is when the blood sample is taken and tested.

The nurse came and told me. "You have the B virus." Hmmm, maybe this is the first time I've donated 17 times.

I also take care of my health. That's not possible.

"So the nurse advised me to go to an outside lab.

The hospital is often wrong.

I had to go to a private clinic today.

There is no "B Virus" in a private clinic.

The doctor said it was negative.

Yes, I said I would check again to make sure.

Then I get a good rest on Saturday and Sunday.

I slept well. And on Monday I had a blood test at a private hospital.

"B Virus - Negative". So I checked three times.

The last two times I was negative, so I asked the doctor if I could donate blood.

The doctor agrees. So I made my 18th blood donation.

The man is over 65 years old. He has a tumor on his kidneys.

He has to go to the operating room. So I donated my blood for him.

However, despite some difficulties, I am very happy and satisfied.

img_0.5712918899872547.jpg

img_0.1425637072793091.jpg

THANK FOR TAKING YOUR TIME TO READ MY POST

Than Naing Soe

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center