INTRODUCTION POST ON ASEAN HIVE COMMUNITY

Hello Everyone

It's gonna be my clarification post on @aseanhive community due to my previous post that completely wrong. Actually the short essay with the tittle "Program PRESISI KEMENDIKBUD 2022 (Catatan Akhir) is going to be post @Indonesianhive community. But I was not at full concentration, I was watching the World Cup football match between Japan versus Croatia while I was also typing that essay to be posted. So, on this occassion I'd like to say sorry for that silly mistake. The mistake that could be happen to everyone in various situation.

As the matter of fact, this community has been stolen my attention before. I saw a lot of great hivers shared their post on this community. I really amaze to see many hivers from South East Asian Country that proudly shared their own cultures through this platform. The platform that I still believe one of the best to accomodate everyone who love to write and become a great content creator. Since my first joining here, this platform has already existed with many great writers and content creators.

IMG-20221115-WA0023.jpg

Because I am already here with you all, let me doing a short introduction before we go to next story that I'd like to share in the future with all of you here. My name is Reza Azhar with a nickname Bob or Reza. Here, I combine these two nicknames as my account's name @bobreza. I am an Acehnese, just for your information, Aceh is one of the province in Indonesia. I used to work as freelance English teacher. I also love to sing and composed my music in local language, Aceh. Most of the theme that I write in my song is about social issues or terrible political habits in my place.

314931964_5769854716415299_4892510515934289088_n.jpg

I've just read the Asean Hive community description that give me a lot ideas to write various contents for next. Our historical background as ASEAN's countries is very interesting to be explore more and more. Of course I need to learn from the hivers that already here previously. I bloody hope everyone stop by and read my post willing to guide me as a newbie in this community. Frankly, I just have a little break since my last post three monts ago. Now on my comeback, I make up my mind to jump into this Asean Hive Community as a new journey in this great platform. Thank you so much for the admin of the community and the curators. Hope you guys always in amazing time now and then. It's my pleasure to be here with all of you.

Thank You Very Much

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center