Author of this content has low reputation.

Which way you chose righteous or wicked in your own life???

๐Ÿ‘When the righteous are in danger seven times, they rise again, but when the wicked are in danger, they are destroyed๐Ÿ˜ญ

people-g484887590_1920.jpg
This photo collect bypixabay.com

๐Ÿ˜œI don't know what to think, but I will tell the truth, I will tell the truth, you can accept it as advice, you can ignore me and leave. I can learn something by myself.๐Ÿค”

๐Ÿ™In a word, there is no age for education. I can learn it at any age. I can take education in any situation. Which I am saying and writing on my own.๐Ÿ™

  • ๐Ÿ˜๏ธIn our society we usually see two types of people, one type of people who always speak the truth and walk the path of truth, who never indulge in injustice, those who are far away from injustice, always try to do good deeds in front of people. All these people are often in big danger.

  • ๐Ÿ˜†There is no saying that an honest person has the ability to rise again no matter what the danger is because he has the ability in his mind to break through once and get up again.

๐Ÿ™…The morale of such people is so strong that you can't break me. You can never break the impossible life of me. They are enjoying. They are always in danger. They are very happy. They are very happy.๐Ÿ™…

hands-gf8cc0f991_1920.png
" collection this photo Pixabay.com

I think the world is still awake because there are so many honest people. People still stand by people in the middle of the world. When all these people are not with us in this world, have you ever thought about what will happen to this world?

Now let's talk about another kind of people who are always doing bad things. They are always supporting bad deeds. They are trying to expose the bad side of people. They are trying to harass people. The number of dishonest people in the society has doubled due to which we are being endangered step by step and we are losing something from our lives step by step because of all these dishonest people.

anger-g7b96cec28_1280.jpg
Source

  • Notice that when those people are in danger there is no one to help them. A person does not come forward to rescue them from this danger. Even after reading, he does not reach out to help her.

  • Such people, once in danger, no longer have the ability to stand up, they are utterly exhausted, their lives are in fact such a curse that they only realize when they are in great danger.

cigarette-g8fd2be22b_1920.jpg
source

If you have a question then which road will you take now is honest road or bad road. There is no one to stop you if you think you are going to be honest and if you think you are going to be dishonest then thousands of people will come together to help you.

๐Ÿ˜œ๐Ÿ˜œThank you so much for reading my blog if you liked my words please support me๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ™

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center