Author of this content has low reputation.

The real friend who stays with you despite your bad side

Your friend is the one who knows all your bad aspects, yet loves you

img_0.2002090029629616.jpg
source
🌺🌺We all have a very close person who is with us in the midst of all our sorrows and pains. Is there anyone in your life who you think is?πŸ’πŸ’

πŸ§‘β€πŸΌ I am talking about the friend who is closest to you, the friend that is dearest to you, the one who is always with you, the one who is with you, the one who is close to you, the one who is close to you, the one who is close to you. It would be absolutely wrong to say.

πŸ‘ͺThat friend could be your childhood friend, your school life friend, or your workplace friend. A true friend who sees your bad side and sees your bad deeds does not walk away from you that always advises you to be good The real friend who helps you in times of danger.

img_0.8244564748832812.jpg
source
πŸ§’There are some friends who are friends for a moment who cheat on you to cheat on you. You will find 600 friends in your life but the only friend you can think of who can change your life is the friend closest to you.πŸ§“

πŸ‘­πŸ‘­ You think there is a bad side inside you that ten other people don't like at all. You have to listen to big talk all the time or bow down in front of people but even in such a situation when your close friend doesn't leave you, he is the real friend but you will see your danger. He puts you in a little more danger during the day and goes away. He doesn't want to help you until he meets you. Those friends don't last very long.

πŸ‘―πŸ‘― I had a friend who had been with me since I was a child and there was never a day that you would not believe me. I could not even say it myself. I understood the pain of my friend only when he left me and went away. When I could no longer fight with him, I remembered his words.

img_0.343674918075789.jpg
source
πŸ‘«πŸ‘« In fact, there are some people who do not appreciate you when you are with them, but when you go away you feel pain about him, then you do not understand his worth - how important he was in your life.

So if you want to make some kind of friendship, then you must choose ten and convince a friend that the friend will never share his thoughts with other people, no matter what.

πŸ‘πŸ‘I hope you like our little words and if you have any such friends then be sure to comment on my post and encourage me more by supporting me in this post so that I can share some important things with you later on. Thank you all.πŸ™πŸ™

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center