Memories from my garden since July until now.

Hello friends! How are you today? I hope you’re having a great day. I am doing great. But, the weather seem unstable and unpredictable. At the morning, the weather was hot then all of sudden heavy rain at the afternoon. So, I want to share some memories from my garden since July until now. So one day my kids can look back and be proud of their hardworking mom. Just kidding!

I’ve love gardening since I was a kid, watching my mom in our backyard garden, she is truly my inspiration. I learned to play in the soil and how to grow vegetables organically. If I don’t garden for a week, I feel like something’s missing and I’m not happy. For me, gardening is more than just a hobby, it’s a form of therapy that brings joy and satisfaction.

I get excited watching my plants grow from seeds to harvest. We’ve planted many leafy greens like cassava leaves, water spinach, cilantro, mustard greens, and spinach. We also grow fruits like cucumbers, watermelons, green peppers, pineapples, calamansi limes, papayas, and coconuts. Plus, we grow climbing vegetables like loofah and long beans.

I feel even more motivated when I have a good harvest and can share the veggies with my family. I’ve read form social media goverment announce that vegetable prices are expected to triple starting in November due to the transition to the monsoon season.

So, that's all for today. Thank you so much for your support. Until next post. Goodbye and have a nice day.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center