Special work for today !

TGIF, I can have 2 days rest on weekend soon, frankly speaking, I already in holiday mood for weekend, plus the Chinese New Year is coming very soon, my holiday mood is much stronger.

Sounds our old man (my boss) is similar to me having a holiday mood, well, at least I can tell he's in good temper today and we don't have to being shouted, I don't care and scare if he does to me anyway. I am the only one who dares to fight back to him at the company.

img_3437.jpg

img_3438.jpg

Beside he is having a good mood, he's boring today either, he doesn't talk the work to me this morning, instead, he's going to ask me if I can solve the metal puzzle to test my IQ !!! 😶

Just wanna say "are you being funny? Old man", you though I am too relax today so you want to keep me busy? Actually my strength is not recover still as I did a very hard job in cleaning the warehouse, I'm super tired still....😩

Alright, I am not going to reject him to piss him off of such small stuff, I take your challenge. He said most people takes long time to solve the puzzle, and he wanna see how long can I complete this.

img_3439.jpg

img_3440.jpg

img_3444.heic

Should I tell him that I used to play them everyday when I was a child? And I was master on playing that stuff actually. It only take me 3/4 minutes to unblock each metal puzzle, he gave me 3 in total, and one wooden puzzle.

img_3443.jpg

He's surprised to seeing that I solve all of the metal puzzle in short time, of course he didn't know I used to play it very well. Em...for the wooden puzzle, I never tried it when I was small, so I had to struggle on that thing...

After struggling for half an hour, I gave up and returned the wooden block to him. He shows his cunning smile to me when he sees I was failed to solve the wooden puzzle 😤Okay, you win on the wooden puzzle !!!

Hopefully he will keep his good mood afternoon so I don't have to be nervous with the work in the rest office hours of today

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
12 Comments
Ecency