Better days are coming

Hello everyone πŸ‘‹πŸ‘‹ Long time no see

This is the reason we did not see because I did not write regularly. Recently, the weather has become significantly colder. I realized it was December. December, the last month of the year, is invaluable.
There are so many festivals and Christmas that everyone loves. Right? Although I do not know much about Christmas but I love Santa Claus πŸŽ… and his gifts 🎁 . And beautiful green and red clothes πŸŽ„Christmas trees 🌲 , the road with full of light bulbs πŸ’‘ and the lovely perfect couple,these are all beautiful things.
I’m so excited for this December and can’t wait the better new year.What about your???let me know.

img_0622.jpg

source

You may know or not I'm selling avocado πŸ₯‘ nowadays and start a small business πŸ‘©β€πŸ’Ό. Due to the relatively fast selling price, the first 60 avocados were sold out and another 200 were imported. I can't even write letters because I have to pick up those 200 avocados from hometown village and bring them here. I am happy to have my own business and it really doing well.

img_0559.jpg
This is my second import
I got my own income πŸ’ΈπŸ€‘. In the past I used to have to ask for money from home if I wanted to buy food, but now I have my own money. I also learned a lot about the value of money. I have money to donate to every donor I meet on the street. And I think I can give pocket money to others πŸ’° . I wanted to do this when I was a kid . I prefer the hand that give than accepts.

img_5488.jpg

And for my long time uncontrolled body, I'm going to the gym now with @viviankay00 and another my friend. Our trio is always together whatever we do. But she is not on Ecency because she is too lazy to write but don’t worry me and @viviankay00 will drag her out .

img_0456.jpg

I also take good care of my body while doing business. Watching all the Korean series that I like. I sweat a lot πŸ’¦ at gym and drink a lot of water πŸ’§ .I also abstain from food and go to bed early. As you know, in winter it is quite dark at 6 o'clock in the evening. It's getting colder and shorter. It's getting colder and shorter.
These are my current activities.
These are my current activities.

img_0618.jpg

img_0541.jpg
By ashinn
Thank you and good night all πŸ’«πŸŒ™βœ¨πŸŒŸ

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center