🎊 Srey-Yuu's "ASEAN Hive Top 3" 🍟 Seeker Cafe, Crispy Somay, & Wat Sri Dong Yen! 🛕

dag.png

Hi, I'm Srey-Yuu (@srey-yuu), and welcome to my ASEAN Hive Top 3. I found three posts from @kriang3teejoe, @maulidar, and @luueetang.

"ASEAN Hive Top 3" 🌏 September 9th - September 15th, 2024

     Hi, everyone I'm back with another 3 posts from some amazing people in ASEAN Hive. The first one is made by @kriang3teejoe. Wow the traditional festival at Wat Sri Dong Yen looks very fun and colorful. Also the inside of the pagoda looks really majestic, it give me royal vibes somehow. It is good to show the younger generation traditional festival and stuff, they are really interesting.

     The next post is made by @maulidar. To be honest it is though being a mom because my mom also have to wake up early to wake me up since the alarm sometimes doesn't wake me up. I really miss eating tempeh and it is expensive here, we were so happy when we finally got some a month ago. My mom actually used to know how to make tempeh but I don't know if she still know how.

     The last is post made by @luueetang. I love Asian food but sometimes I just prefer western food. Pasta/spaghetti is one of my favorite western food. I also really love how they decorate the restaurant it makes the food even more delicious. Also when you eat western food and you don't order the fries than it is like you are missing something. I mean French fries are a go to wherever you are a meat eater or a vegan.

img_0.18089674550135212.jpg

Visit Wat Sri Dong Yen with the local tradition festival in Chiang Mai Province, Thailand.

by:@kriang3teejoe

(ᴇxᴄᴇʀᴘᴛ) Hello everyone. How are you today? I hope all is well with you and your family. Today I go to Chai Prakan District again. This time I go with my wife and granddaughter. Today at Wat Sri Dong Yen there is a traditional festival. So my wife and I wanted to take our granddaughter to see the traditional festival today. This traditional festival is only in the morning. So we go to Wat Si Dong Yen early in the morning. Wat Sri Dong Yen is about 14 kilometers from our house. The sky was overcast this morning, as it has been every day this week.

IMG-20240912-WA0000.jpg

My activity today in the morning was making lunch for my son and also buying crispy somay

by:@maulidar

(ᴇxᴄᴇʀᴘᴛ) Hello everyone, how are you? I hope you are fine wherever you are. On this occasion I will tell you a little about my activities, at the start of a beautiful morning as beautiful as this heart which is always grateful for the blessings that Allah has given me so that I can doing my usual activities this morning, I woke up very early because I had to do the morning prayer which I absolutely have to do as a Muslim, after praying I sat for a while playing with my cellphone, and my son woke up as usual because he had to go to school

img_4994.jpg

The Seeker cafe

by:@luueetang

(ᴇxᴄᴇʀᴘᴛ) After work, my wife and I decided to head to Seeker's cafe to try out their Western food. This restaurant is popular for its Western-inspired dishes and cuisine. They have a couple of branches here in Miri. No rice night. Sometimes, I reduce my rice intake to keep my weight in check. So some french fries should be enough for the carbs.

🎟️ Mini Delegator Raffle 🎰
15% post beneficiary

Today's Winner
@gabe.radke
ticket #81,190

     Delegators are valued members of our community, so each @asean.hive curation post (other than the main weekly delegator raffle post) features a mini delegator raffle in the footer, with the winner receiving 15% post beneficiary.

1 HP Delegated = 1 Raffle Ticket

WANT TO SUPPORT ASEAN HIVE COMMUNITY?

FOLLOW OUR VOTING TRAIL

If you would like to support the ASEAN Hive Community and the curation of Southeast Asian content on the Hive blockchain, please refer to the delegation links below and/or follow our VOTING TRAIL. All HIVE generated by the @ASEAN.Hive account will be powered up to support the community.

ᴅᴇʟᴇɢᴀᴛᴇ ᴛᴏ ᴀsᴇᴀɴ.ʜɪᴠᴇ
ᴅᴇʟᴇɢᴀᴛᴇ ᴛᴏ ᴀsᴇᴀɴ.ʜɪᴠᴇ
ᴅᴇʟᴇɢᴀᴛᴇ ᴛᴏ ᴀsᴇᴀɴ.ʜɪᴠᴇ
ᴅᴇʟᴇɢᴀᴛᴇ ᴛᴏ ᴀsᴇᴀɴ.ʜɪᴠᴇ
ᴅᴇʟᴇɢᴀᴛᴇ ᴛᴏ ᴀsᴇᴀɴ.ʜɪᴠᴇ
ᴅᴇʟᴇɢᴀᴛᴇ ᴛᴏ ᴀsᴇᴀɴ.ʜɪᴠᴇ
25 HP 🙏
50 HP 🥉
100 HP 🥈
250 HP 🥇
500 HP 🏆
1000 HP 🏆
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
13 Comments