RE: RE: 👽 Alien Insects 🦗 Everything Is Bigger In The Cardamom Mountains ⛰️
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 👽 Alien Insects 🦗 Everything Is Bigger In The Cardamom Mountains ⛰️

RE: 👽 Alien Insects 🦗 Everything Is Bigger In The Cardamom Mountains ⛰️

Hallo MR @justinparke I hope you are fine today, this unique insect is the first time I have seen it, this is something rare for me,Taking precise pictures from different angles, this insect seems very tame in your hands,Yes Cambodia I really want to go there but unfortunately I can't afford it economically but I'm sure one day I will go to your country, Crocodiles and bears are the wild animals that I fear the most, but it looks like elephants are no less terrible in my opinion,Good night best night to you @justinparke, are the ladies back from their adventures.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center