Visiting the Rice Fields to See the Development of Rice

Hello all friends.....! Good night. how are you, hopefully all of you are in good health and smooth in all activities.

in this post I want to tell you about the current condition of my rice fields. I visited the rice fields in the afternoon to see the state of my rice plants. thank God I am very grateful because I have a piece of rice field belonging to my parents who can produce rice from the harvest, I also pray that my rice field this time will get good and satisfying results, pray for me, friends, hopefully my family will be given enough sustenance .

look at the photo below my rice has very long panicles. this rice is four months old. this type of rice in our area is better known as "roses"

having rice fields is one of the great advantages because we don't need to buy rice, especially now that rice is very expensive, with the rice yields later it can be used as rice as a daily staple.

I came home almost magrib and I also did a sunset photo. the sunset view has its own uniqueness this time the sunset is surrounded by black clouds.

maybe this is just a glimpse of my story about today's daily life in the rice fields, and also my story about rice in the fields that can be used as rice, I pray that we are all given sufficient sustenance, physical and spiritual health so that we can do activities well and can looking for sustenance easily, thank you I say to friends who have encouraged me all this time, and also for their good support for me, maybe if there is an error in terms of writing I apologize.
thanks

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center