Harvesting rice which is visited by many children

One morning when I went to walk in the fields I saw a car cutting rice that was ready to be harvested. he was the first to harvest it.

I saw the children kept coming to see the car that was cutting rice, they really liked it.

the owner of the rice field also has a small hut in the middle of the rice field filled with small children. This small hut aims to take a short break when tired.

the road under the oil palm trees is very muddy and slippery, this is certainly very difficult to pass. For the sake of any family, I will do the work to meet the needs of the family.It's been a week of not working and not making posts of course having a lot of debt.because in our area Aceh is currently the rainy season and can't do the usual work that I do.


Then I also took some photos of a child who was transporting sacks of rice using a rickshaw. I saw he was very good at driving a rickshaw. He was a very smart boy in helping his parents' economy. I see he really enjoys it with the work he does who is always smiling.


I also took some photos of the piles of rice sacks that had piled up on the side of the road.the price of wages for one sack of rice at a price of three thousand rupiah depending on the distance of rice they carry.

that's my story tonight we can take lessons from the work they do looks really enjoy it.That's all and thank you to all friends who stopped by, hopefully we will be given health and the opportunity to meet again in the next post.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center