Take a walk with family at night

Hello friends, good morning, I hope all of you are doing well today.

This morning I want to tell you about our walk with my little family to the city of Lhokseumawe at night. From where we live to the city of Lhokseumawe it is 15teen kilometers and it takes about forty minutes.

last night was a sunday night. sunday night was a very special night. because sunday is a working day off for those who work for the government. so therefore they take advantage of the day off to make their families happy.

when we got to the city of Lhokseumawe then we stopped at a shop. after I parked my child's motorcycle straight into the shop, this shop sells various types of goods even here they also sell various kinds of flowers made of plastic flowers. I also took some photos of the flowers that were placed on the shelf.

I saw my wife interacting with them, I don't know what they were talking about because I stood a little far away so what they were talking about was not clearly heard.

Then my son took a pen and asked to buy it. he liked it very much, so I fulfilled his wish. This pen is sold at a price of twelve thousand rupiahs.

after everything was finished then I went home and took some photos of the atmosphere on the streets this weekend which was a little quiet because of the rain.

that's the story of our family's journey which is very simple and always enjoys it without complaining in the slightest. thank you to all friends who stopped by my post, I hope they are given health and safety so that we can meet again in the next post.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now