Stop At A Plastic Flower Shop

Hi everyone wherever you are back again with me @alvonzo.how are you.......? I hope all friends are fine.

On this occasion tonight I want to tell you a little about traveling to the city of Lhokseumawe with our little family. we left for the city of Lhokseumawe at three in the afternoon and arrived there at four not enough twenty minutes. This means that we spent about forty minutes to the city of Lhokseumawe.

that day we went for a walk to relieve fatigue. and stopped at a shop to buy wallpaper and plastic flowers to beautify my wife's post on vegan. I also went inside and saw the flowers in the shop. When I saw the flowers in the shop I was confused because they all looked good.

My son also chose the flower. He took it and I did a photo shoot with my cellphone. she also does some weird style, when employees pass by to see my son's behavior they laugh because he is very lively and always talking . she is my only daughter who is almost four years old. she is my little model in hive. i have made her several times as a model. Previously I used him as a model to promote rambutan fruit. My son was very happy when he was photographed.

after that we went home and buy some kinds of needs. hopefully this story can be entertainment for us together about our little family trip. thank you to all friends who stopped by my post I hope we are given health and fluency in our daily activities.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center