Spraying Walang sangit And Rice Fruit Filling

Hi everyone, wherever you are, come back with me @alvonzo. How are you, I hope all of you are fine. ![](

good evening all friends, tonight I want to share a story about my activity this morning, namely spraying rice. I left for the rice fields at eight o'clock in the morning by motorbike.

when I got there I parked my motorbike in someone else's rambutan garden. Then I continued on foot for about fifty meters.


when I arrived at the field I saw that my rice had produced about seventy percent of the fruit. I saw that there were a lot of walangsangit that could damage the rice fruit and reduce the yield, so I used insecticide poisons to deal with fruit pests.
namely walangsangit. The poison I use is Dumild


while my Booster also uses mix together in one tank. The use and function of the booster is to fill the rice fruit to the maximum to increase the quality of grain and perfect yields.

The area that I sprayed was about 320 meters, with that area it took six spraying tanks, time
what it takes is about an hour and a half. After I do the spraying then I rest for a while in a hut on the outskirts of the rice fields, this place is where I usually rest.

and I also want to show my friends all the rice that is planted has long fruit bunches. this is a superior rice seed, with the name "rose" harvest age of about 120 days.

that's the summary of my story tonight about my activities this morning, hopefully we will be given health and the opportunity to always share stories at another time. Thank you all for visiting my friends in my post. if there is an error in my words, I apologize because I as a human being are full of mistakes and busy at work, but tonight I took my time to share with all my friends. greetings

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now