Preparing the Land for Planting Rice

Greetings to everything wherever you are. come back with me @alvonzo. how are you ....? I hope all friends today are in good condition.

on this occasion I want to tell you about my activities in the fields a few days ago. which at that time I prepared the rice fields, and did some work, namely leveling the ground so that it was not bumpy.

I prepare the land all day. that day was a very tiring day for me because I was working chase the target, because the rice seeds already had an old age.

then I sat in the hut to rest for a while so that my energy returned to normal, sitting in the hut on the outskirts of the rice fields the air was very cold because of the wind that was not blocked by the bushes, very suitable to normalize the exhausted energy.


While enjoying the cool air on the outskirts of the rice fields, I also took some photos about the state and condition of the rice fields where I live for me to show to all my friends in this beloved community.

I also take selfies and my face looks is very tired. But it has all become a job that has been destined by the Almighty. I am very grateful even though the work is very tiring but Allah still provides health for me to date

back to the original story, in the photo above it is a tool for leveling the ground. We call it "keuneurut" made of wood, this tool is used to push soil that has become mud from high to low places.

That's all my summary about my activities or work in the fields. Thank you to all my friends who have stopped by. I hope we will always be together and complement each other in the community we love.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center