This content was muted by ASEAN HIVE COMMUNITY moderators for not following community guidelines.

Butterfly On Grass Photography

Hello friends, wherever you are, come back with me @alvonzo. How are you, I hope all of you are fine.

at this meeting I want to tell you a little about some photos of butterflies that I got this morning when I went to the rice fields. This butterfly is quite tame perched on the grass then I approached it and took some photos for tonight's post material.

This butterfly is small in size but has a larger body than the usual butterfly as you can see. It also has a blackish brown wing clasp so that this butterfly looks attractive. I took a picture of this butterfly from the side to make it look like a butterfly. butterfly body shape and butterfly side eyes.

to get a picture of course we have to have patience and perseverance in any circumstances and take the right time. Thus I was very careful in taking pictures so that the butterfly did not fly away.

look at the photo of the butterfly that I got. what do you think of all my friends, I hope all of you like it. thank you for all of my friends who have stopped by my post, hopefully we are given health and opportunities always by Allah. So that we can meet again in the next post.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center