Bad Smelling Insect Photography

Hello friends all wherever you are. how are you ....? I hope all of you are in good health and all activities run smoothly. ![](

in this post I want to show you some photos that I found when I went to the garden. Here I found insects that have an unpleasant smell. This insect when beaten to death will emit an unpleasant odor that is very disturbing to the sense of smell.

This insect is a pest for farmers. Usually these insects attack the fruit until the fruit rots.


To overcome this type of pest is very easy you can use insect poison.

!
look at the photo of the insect that I got that perched on the leaves looks unique. I took this photo of the insect being very careful not to fly away. Thank God, today I have several photos of the attack side from different directions. Thus, friends, all of them can see all the shapes, from the left and right, I hope all of you like it.


this insect is small so I use a macro lens when taking pictures so that the insect body shapes can be seen.


that's my story tonight about some photos of insects that I got when I went to the garden. thank you to all @hive-blog friends wherever you are who have shared interesting stories here, keep up the spirit and keep working. I hope we are always healthy so we can see you again in the next post.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center