One of the flower flies resting on my knee

One kind of flower fly that rests on my knee,That day I was relaxing for a moment on a chair in front of the house,Accidentally one of the flower flies came towards me,Because the data was without permission, he had to be willing to give me the picture,And I don't want him to go home without leaving a memento of him,

We all know that flies are a very wild type of fruit fly,And it is very difficult to capture images of these flies,But his sudden arrival and leaning on my knee wasn't a big problem for me,Because he came just to suck the sweat that was on my shorts that I was wearing at that time.Because I didn't want to disturb the fly, I decided to call my hand to get the macro lens that was in the cupboard that I kept.Not long after that, my son took my line,Then I started shooting or taking pictures of the flower flies.

I noticed that the flower fly had big and beautiful eyes,But to get a macro image I had difficulty because I was too close to it,If I force it closer the fly will fly away.So I take the picture as it is because if I force it then the results will be in vain.The flower fly has a black and yellow striped body color.At the corner of the eye or at the Athena part, the fly has a white color and fine hairs.So that makes the appearance of the fly very stunning.He is a type of insect called the flower fly, God's most perfect creation.

That's all for today, because our place is still being hit by heavy rain.We, the local community, cannot carry out activities because there are floods everywhere For now we are trapped in our own village and cannot go out to do our daily activities or work.I hope you all stay healthy and thank you.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now