This content was muted by ASEAN HIVE COMMUNITY moderators for not following community guidelines.

FISHING ADVENTURE AND THE COOLNESS OF KULONPROGO RESERVOIRS

Hello friends of the asean hive community, how are you all? Hopefully you are always given happiness and have it easy . Okay this time I will share my experience.

In 2021, it was an unforgettable moment in my life. At that time, I lived in Wates, Kulonprogo, an area known for its alluring natural charm. A charming reservoir was nestled amidst the beauty of the countryside, offering an extraordinary experience every afternoon. Together with my brother, we spent our time fishing in this reservoir, and our catch was often a delicious grouper. how every afternoon there became an unforgettable adventure.



Kulonprogo, a district in Yogyakarta Province, has a unique natural charm. When I moved to Wates, I not only found a new place to live but also an oasis of tranquility that I had never experienced before. The reservoir located near my brother's house was the center of our adventure. It not only added to the beauty of the landscape, but also provided an opportunity to develop my fishing skills.




Late afternoon in Wates is a very special time. The sun begins to duck, casting golden rays that cast a soft glow on the reservoir's water surface. The calm atmosphere and fresh air make every moment at the reservoir feel like an escape from the daily routine. Together with my brother, we set up our fishing gear and were ready to enjoy an afternoon of fun.




Fishing is an activity that has always given me great satisfaction. In Wates, this experience is made even more special by the natural beauty that surrounds us. We fished with different types of bait, and most of the time, luck was on our side. Grouper, with its succulent meat and delightful taste, was our favorite catch.

One thing I really appreciate about fishing in this reservoir is its proximity to nature. The sound of gurgling water and chirping birds created a very calming atmosphere. Every time our hooks were touched by a fish, it felt like a gift from nature. We also often share stories and laughter, making each fishing session more than just an activity but also a precious moment with family.

Fishing Fun and Skills

One of the most memorable experiences was when my brother and I competed to catch the biggest grouper. We competed to test our skills and strategies in the face of this challenge. Every time our bait was touched by a fish, there was an adrenaline rush and a fun spirit of competition.

This fishing activity also taught us a lot about patience and precision. Sometimes, we had to wait for hours before getting a catch. However, each failure and success made us more skillful and eager to return to the reservoir. This experience also taught us about the importance of maintaining the ecosystem and respecting nature.

Unforgettable Memories

As I leave Wates, I feel a heavy heart to leave a place that has given me so many wonderful memories. Every afternoon at the reservoir, every laugh and story we shared, was part of a priceless experience. Fishing in Kulonprogo reservoirs is not just about catching fish, but also about feeling close to nature and creating memories that I will always remember.

Remembering the Beauty of Wates

2021 in Wates, Kulonprogo was an important chapter in my life filled with natural beauty and valuable experiences. The adventure of fishing in the reservoir not only offers a satisfying catch but also provides peace and happiness that is hard to find elsewhere. Every afternoon at the reservoir, with its stunning views and tranquil atmosphere, has given me memories that I will always cherish. Wates will always have a special place in my heart, as a place where I found true happiness and closeness to nature.


1000060090.jpg

Agung Prasetyo

Agung prasetyo is a freelance worker, now he is more focused on exploring creating content, from a life journey that has moved jobs to add experience and insight, from there agung prasetyo is determined to open jobs for others, because from his experience how difficult it is to find work. For him, making people around him smile happily is his greatest happiness. Thank you for reading, hopefully it will be useful.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
5 Comments