Concurso/El emprendedor que está en mí [ENG][ESP]



This post is both in English and Spanish, you can go directly to english by clicking HERE


Concurso/El Emprendedor que Está en Mí


png_20220815_160340_0000.png


Hola Hola

Aquí les traigo mi entrada para el Concurso/El emprendedor que está en mí, ahí les cuento como fue mi historia como emprendedor, tips y consejos para emprender.

Invito a mis amigas @dayadam y @karelysk89 a participar en esta iniciativa para emprendedores. Sé que ustedes van a tener una bonita historia que contar.

Un abrazo.


English


Contest/The Entrepreneur in Me


Hello Hello

Here I bring you my entry for the Contest / The entrepreneur in me, there I tell you how my story was as an entrepreneur, tips and advice to undertake.

I invite my friends @dayadam and @karelysk89 to participate in this initiative for entrepreneurs. I know you will have a beautiful story to tell.


20220815_162150_0000.png


Soy Ana Fuentes💜💜


-Fotos Redmi Note 9S
-Video Edicion en Cancún
-Banners en Canva


▶️ 3Speak

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center