Love motivated my venture 💖 //El amor motivó mi emprendimiento 💖

1720467930306.jpg


Hello friends, how are you, how are your ventures going? I hope you all continue to do well.

For me, I am doing well thank God, things are happening, one step at a time, I am still investing in materials and knowledge. I am about to finish my personalized course, and I am very happy with the progress and the clients are very satisfied with the results, that is very motivating! ♥️😍


These days a client asked me: What motivated me to start in the nail business?

I didn't think long to answer: "Love!"

She just nodded her head and with a kind expression on her face, she told me: I can tell that you love what you do!

It's like this, if you don't love what you do, things don't flow in the same way, I think the results are not the same.

You may get the knowledge to do things, but it may happen that you don't get to do your best or even worse you get discouraged and never finish what you started!!!!

The love for what you like helps you to strengthen the commitment in your venture, it is like an engine in motion, you always have that good motivation, you focus more on the positive even if the beginning is not so easy.

1720467930266.jpg1720467930284.jpg

You have a purpose in your day to day life.

This is something important in all of us as human beings, if there are no plans in your life, you feel empty and without purpose. Seeking to exercise mastery in your abilities gives a lot of satisfaction.

I feel very happy with everything I am currently doing. I am also grateful to be part of this beautiful platform and share these experiences with you. I feel that mixing both skills has given strength to my projects.

1720467930323.jpg


I also love to write ♥️ being able to link my writing with my ventures is a good contribution to the business.

Marketing is important in entrepreneurship, hive is a school in this regard, it has taught me to mix my skills with the technological world. I still have a lot to learn, I hope to be more visible in this networking thing, but I'm already there... I'll talk about it later when I get my personal brand in this nail world. I'm still thinking about it... I think I need some help 😅🤭 if you have a beautiful idea don't hesitate to share it. And so be a part in this beginning of love for what I do.

I can tell you that I managed to get a beautiful, quiet and relaxing space for my work. Here only I offer the service of manicure and pedicure, which allows me to make myself known in the most direct and accessible way for the people closest to the salon, that has me very excited even though everything is slow to start, I am very happy with what I have achieved so far.

1720467930340.jpgIMG_20240707_195244.jpg

This is my news of my venture and the current experience, of how the business and career plans are going.

Grateful once again to participate in the #julyinleo initiative. If you need creative help to publish content on hive, I invite you to visit the various ideas offered by the interface of Inleo this month and in the coming months.

Thank you once again for joining me and supporting me, I appreciate it, success to all!


IMG-20240618-WA0004.jpg


1720467930306.jpg


Hola, amigos, ¿cómo están? ¿Cómo van sus emprendimientos? Espero que a todos les siga yendo bien.

A mí, me va bien gracias a Dios, ya se van dando las cosas, un paso a la vez, aún estoy invirtiendo en materiales y conocimientos. Ya estoy por terminar mi curso personalizado y estoy muy contenta con el progreso y los clientes muy satisfechos con los resultados. ¡Eso es muy motivador! ♥️😍


En estos días una cliente me preguntó: ¿qué me motivó a emprender en el mundo de las uñas?

No lo pensé mucho para responder: "¡El amor!"

Ella solo lo acertó con su cabeza y con una expresión amable en su cara, me dijo: ¡se nota que amas lo que haces!

Es así, si no amas lo que haces, las cosas no fluyen dela misma manera, pienso que los resultados no son los mismos.

Puedes que obtengas el conocimiento de hacer las cosas, pero puede pasar que no llegues a dar el máximo de ti o peor aún te desanimes y ¡nunca termines lo que empezaste!!!

El amor por lo que te gusta te ayuda a fortalecer el compromiso en tu emprendimiento, es como un motor en movimiento, siempre tienes esa buena motivación, te concentras más en lo positivo aunque el comienzo no sea tan fácil.

1720467930266.jpg1720467930284.jpg

Tienes un propósito en tu día a día.

Esto es algo importante en todos como seres humanos, si no hay planes en tu vida te sientes vacío y sin propósito. Buscar ejercer un dominio en tus habilidades da mucha satisfacción.

Yo me siento muy contenta con todo lo que estoy haciendo actualmente. También estoy agradecida de formar parte de esta bella plataforma y compartir estas experiencias con ustedes. Siento que mezclar ambas habilidades le han dado fortaleza a mis proyectos.

1720467930323.jpg


También amo escribir ♥️ poder unir mis escritos con mis emprendimientos es un buen aporte para el negocio.

El Marketing es importante en los emprendimientos, hive es una escuela al respecto, me ha enseñado a mezclar mis habilidades con el mundo tecnológico. Aún tengo mucho que aprender, espero poder ser más visible en esto de las redes, pero ya estoy en eso… Más adelante les hablaré de eso cuando consiga tener con claridad mi marca personal en este mundo de las uñas. Aún sigo pensando en eso… Creo que necesito un poco de Ayuda 😅🤭 si tienes una idea hermosa no dudes en compartirla. Y así formar parte en este inicio de amor por lo que hago.

Les cuento que logre conseguir un espacio hermoso, tranquilo y relajante para mi trabajo. Aquí solo yo ofrezco el servicio de manicura y pedicura, lo que me permite darme a conocer de la forma más directa y accesible para las personas más cercanas al salón, eso me tiene muy emocionada a pesar de que todo comienzo es lento, estoy muy conforme con lo que hasta ahora he logrado.

1720467930340.jpgIMG_20240707_195244.jpg

Esas son mis novedades de mi emprendimiento y la experiencia actual, de como va encaminado los planes de negocio y profesión.

Agradecida una vez más de participar en la iniciativa de #julyinleo. Si necesitas una ayuda creativa para publicar contenido en hive, te invito a visitar las variadas ideas que nos ofrece la interfaz de Inleo este mes y los próximos.

Gracias una vez más por acompañarme y apoyarme, lo aprecio. ¡Éxitos para todos!

banner.gif

  • Own images captured with my personal phone Huawei honor 7 s and my husband's Redmi 9 c.
  • Separator with the word Spanish created in Canva.
  • Own text translated from Spanish to English with DeepL.com.
  • Banner created with resources from canva .com free version.
  • Imágenes propias capturadas con mi teléfono personal Huawei honor 7 s y el de mi esposo Redmi 9 c.
  • Separador con la palabra español creado en Canva.
  • texto de mi autoría traducido del español al inglés con DeepL.com
  • Banner creado con recursos de canva .com version gratis.
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center