How I Grow And Market Germinated Crops To Farmers (ENG-ESP) Cómo cultivo y comercializo cultivos germinados para las agricultoras

We all know that the season for farmers to do what they're known for is already going on as the rain has started. Without rain, harmattan, and dry season, farming 🧺 of crops will not be completed. This is can only exist because crops need the three weather seasons to help crops grow well.

I have always say in my past posts that I use every opportunity for business and farming will not be different. Since the beginning of the rain which enabled farmers to have confident for this year's farming, many farmers was unable to make provision of crops last year which they're supposed to use for this year's planting. Such farmers will have no option than to buy germinated crops for their farming. Farmers germinated crops request for buying is of high demand and those who were able to invest in crops germinated saving are doing probably well.

I'm among those who use every opportunity as business. Last year, I suffered the same thing farmers who lacks crops for their farming this year are passing through to look for where they'll buy germinated crops. It was not easy for me to farm last year because I was unable to invest in crops. After I passed the suffering looking for crops like yam, three leaf yam, cocoyam, etc. for planting, I promised myself that I'll sell for others this year.

This year, I have made a lot of money selling germinated crops to farmers. I know a lot of people don't know much about this kind of business but it pays if only you're ready and willing to do it. You don't need to panic if after growing crops and farmers refused to buy them. I tell you that no number of germinated crops that you were able to train that you'll not be able to sell all to farmers. I invested much last year and this year, keep making money that I'm using to pay most of my farm workers who do help me for this year's cultivation, weeding, and sometimes planting.

How to save germinated crops to be sold

If anyone who which to go into agricultural crop germinated business, the person or group need to first have enough space of land. The land will be used to save the crops.

To be on a safer side for your crop germinated investment, how I do mine is by removing healthy crops from my newly harvested ones and then save them for future use.

What I normally do is anytime I finished harvesting my yam, cocoyam, three finger leaf, etc. I'll bring out the small yam that I know I'll not eat at the moment and then save them. I make sure that this crops that I'm about to save are healthy. Healthy that they'll be pest free and as well other crop diseases free.

To save crops for future planting sell. I used to carry the selected crops to the empty larger portion of land. Bringing them to such an environment, I'll spray them to the ground. But before this time, I used to ensure that the land are protected from the sun 🌞. Anywhere you which to save crops for future sell, ensure that such environment, is covered and not to allow sun to penetrate. Ensure that the environment is cool and calm by maintaining normal temperature.

By the time I pour the crops in the land space provided, every month, I used to check on the crops to see if the weather is not affecting them. After some months of saving the crops to be used for sell, the so called crops will start to germinate without planting them. This usually happens when rain start dropping for a new farm season. Ones new farm season start, I'll have no option than to sell out the in invested crops.

How I sell germinated crops to farmers

I have already seen that new farming season has started because for me I have started planting weeks ago. I don't usually seek for farmers to come patronize me for crops germinated buying. Why is that the demand is very high. A good number of farmers have been the ones disturbing me to sell germinated crops to them and in order to make my money I have to sell for them.

After selling for the farmers, I have to create more awareness to other farmers by sampling the germinated crops on my table business shop. When I sampled the germinated crops on table, it used to attract more farmers to come buy the germinated crops from me.

You may give such germinated crop business a space if only you're willing to do it. But remember you need a large land space, you also need time and energy to be running up and down looking after the crops before new farming season will begin.

SPANISH LANGUAGE TRANSLATION
Todos sabemos que la temporada para que los agricultores hagan aquello por lo que son conocidos ya está en marcha cuando comenzó la lluvia. Sin lluvia, harmattan y estación seca, la agricultura 🧺 de los cultivos no se completará. Esto solo puede existir porque los cultivos necesitan las tres estaciones climáticas para ayudar a que los cultivos crezcan bien.

Siempre he dicho en mis publicaciones anteriores que aprovecho todas las oportunidades para los negocios y la agricultura no será diferente. Desde el comienzo de la lluvia que permitió a los agricultores tener confianza para la agricultura de este año, muchos agricultores no pudieron obtener las cosechas del año pasado que se supone que deben usar para la siembra de este año. Dichos agricultores no tendrán otra opción que comprar cultivos germinados para sus cultivos. La solicitud de compra de cultivos germinados de los agricultores tiene una gran demanda y aquellos que pudieron invertir en ahorros de cultivos germinados probablemente lo estén haciendo bien.

Estoy entre los que utilizan cada oportunidad como negocio. El año pasado sufrí lo mismo que están pasando los campesinos que no tienen cosechas para su labranza este año para buscar donde van a comprar germinados. No fue fácil para mí cultivar el año pasado porque no podía invertir en cultivos. Después de pasar el sufrimiento buscando cultivos como ñame, ñame de tres hojas, cocoyam, etc. para sembrar, me prometí a mí mismo que vendería para otros este año.

Este año he ganado mucho dinero vendiendo cultivos germinados a los agricultores. Sé que mucha gente no sabe mucho sobre este tipo de negocio, pero vale la pena si solo estás listo y dispuesto a hacerlo. No necesita entrar en pánico si después de cultivar y los agricultores se niegan a comprarlos. Te digo que no hay cantidad de cultivos germinados que pudiste entrenar que no podrás vender todos a los agricultores. Invertí mucho el año pasado y este año, sigo ganando dinero que estoy usando para pagar a la mayoría de mis trabajadores agrícolas que me ayudan con el cultivo, el deshierbe y, a veces, la siembra de este año.

Cómo guardar cultivos germinados para venderlos

Si alguien que va a entrar en el negocio de germinado de cultivos agrícolas, la persona o el grupo primero debe tener suficiente espacio de tierra. La tierra se utilizará para salvar las cosechas.

Para estar en un lado más seguro para su inversión en cultivos germinados, la forma en que hago la mía es eliminando cultivos saludables de mis cultivos recién cosechados y luego los guardo para uso futuro.

Lo que normalmente hago es cada vez que termino de cosechar mi ñame, cocoyam, hoja de tres dedos, etc. Saco el ñame pequeño que sé que no comeré en este momento y luego los guardo. Me aseguro de que estos cultivos que estoy a punto de salvar estén sanos. Saludables que estarán libres de plagas y también de otras enfermedades de los cultivos.

Para guardar cosechas para futuras ventas de siembra. Solía llevar los cultivos seleccionados a la porción más grande de tierra vacía. Llevándolos a tal ambiente, los rociaré hasta el suelo. Pero antes de este tiempo, solía asegurarme de que las tierras estuvieran protegidas del sol 🌞. En cualquier lugar donde guarde cultivos para venderlos en el futuro, asegúrese de que dicho entorno esté cubierto y no permita que penetre el sol. Asegúrese de que el ambiente sea fresco y tranquilo manteniendo la temperatura normal.

En el momento en que vierto los cultivos en el espacio de tierra provisto, todos los meses, solía revisar los cultivos para ver si el clima no los estaba afectando. Después de algunos meses de guardar los cultivos para venderlos, los llamados cultivos comenzarán a germinar sin plantarlos. Esto suele suceder cuando comienza a llover para una nueva temporada agrícola. Cuando comience la nueva temporada agrícola, no tendré otra opción que vender los cultivos invertidos.

Cómo vendo cultivos germinados a los agricultores

Ya he visto que ha comenzado una nueva temporada de cultivo porque para mí comencé a sembrar hace semanas. Por lo general, no busco que los agricultores vengan a patrocinarme para comprar cultivos germinados. ¿Por qué es que la demanda es muy alta. Un buen número de agricultores han sido los que me han molestado para venderles cultivos germinados y para ganar mi dinero tengo que venderles.

Después de vender para los agricultores, tengo que crear más conciencia entre otros agricultores probando los cultivos germinados en mi tienda comercial de mesa. Cuando tomaba muestras de los cultivos germinados en la mesa, solía atraer a más agricultores para que vinieran a comprarme los cultivos germinados.

Puede darle un espacio a ese negocio de cultivos germinados si solo está dispuesto a hacerlo. Pero recuerda que necesitas un gran espacio de tierra, también necesitas tiempo y energía para estar corriendo arriba y abajo mirando

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center