Octopus Freely Swimming

Hello there creative community, Today I made this doodle which is my participation in the doodle magic drawing challenge by @theithei

octopus.png

My drawing is an octopus freely swimming in the ocean of blue bubbles. That is how I see the shape that we are working on for this challenge. I love the shape and form it gives me some movement which is helpful in shaping my idea into this cute pink octopus under the ocean.

image.png
This is the shape that was provided for this challenge. If you want to improve your drawing skills Draw A Day Challenge is a nice community to be a part of. There are different fun drawing challenges and prompts that you can choose from.

Thank you and have a good one

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center