Are the elements being manipulated (tarot reading)

leviathan.png


With all of the fires and storms lately, I have been wondering at the extent of the willful elemental manipulation that is going on.
This reading went a direction that I did not expect it to go.
Let's see what the cards had to say...



The cards are showing definite manipulation and pollution of the water that is most likely done by the militaries of the world. The thing that I did not expect is the sea-monster part of the reading! I have had dreams that have shown something like Jörmungandr that shows up to un-make the world. This reading seems to show the same thing. The whole thing took me by surprise in the reading.
I would love to hear what anyone has to say about this.
Good luck out there, Hive.


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now