Seeing the progress of planting chilies in used bottles.

Hello all HIVe friends in this community, do you remember me. Yes, I am the husband of the @maytom account. Now I have my own account for my freedom of expression and my independence in telling or sharing stories with all HIVE friends in this community. So all my friends who have seen my face and have questions, I have given the info at the beginning, hi HIVE friends. So, don't be curious anymore and greetings to everyone. And tonight I will share stories with all my friends about the growth and development of my chili plants that I planted in used mineral water bottles. And I planted this chili 1 month ago, now my chili is exactly 1 month old.



At first to plant this chili I was doubtful whether the method I applied would be successful or not because the soil I used in the used bottle media was very limited, then very small media could cause the chilies to not grow properly, I thought maybe these chilies can't live long. and I will only make this moment a learning experience, the important thing is that I have tried to plant it. Don't we have to try everything so we know what we plant can be successful or not. If we don't try, it means that the answer we get is only one, namely failure.



my source of inspiration for planting with these used drink bottles, I saw on youtube there is a content on how to plant chilies with used bottle media like this. therefore, I tried to plant it with used bottles. I saw on YouTube that the chilies were very fertile and fruitful. I'm interested in trying to grow it.



I thought the chilies that I planted were dead and infertile, hopefully my chili tree will survive to produce lots of fruit for me and also for my wife so that spending money to buy chilies will decrease and of course her heart will be happy later. He can use the money he buys to buy a pack of crackers later. And I'm also happy because later he will rarely grumble..ha..ha..



And you can see that at the age of 1 month my chili already has branches and has started to show that it will flower. Hopefully this is not a false hope that I will get from my chili tree to please me. Hopefully so. However, as a human being, I can already hope that my chili will grow healthily and bear fruit later, right? I have also taken care of my chili very well. Every 2 days I will water my chili so that it doesn't get thirsty then once a week I will spray my chili tree with a fruit stimulant so that my chili tree will become productive later and not be lazy to bear fruit. And you can see for yourself how my chili tree stands upright facing the sun and it is ready to live to fill my wife's kitchen later. ha ha ha..



And in the next 1 month I will share again with all HIVE friends in this community, what is the condition of my chili, whether it bears fruit or is it already facing death. And one more piece of information about my type of chili is a type of large red chili.



okay, friends, here is my story or my experience growing chili using used bottles. I hope my chili bears a lot of fruit. Thank you for reading my post, hope it inspires. see you in my next post, don't forget to follow me.







About the Author

call me Tomi, I am a teacher who likes gardening, and also likes adventure. I will tell you all about my garden which is not that big and this garden is what I think is the inspiration for me. When I'm tired of working, looking at the lush garden, my tiredness is gone. And for my traveling hobby, I will tell you about the natural beauty of Indonesia, especially Medan, North Sumatra and western Indonesia, namely Aceh. and hopefully I can travel around Indonesia to tell about the tribe and culture of my country, Indonesia.

don't forget to continue to follow my next post and don't forget to vote positively and leave good comments to build me and all of us to be even better at creating. Thank you success for all of us.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center