Harvest Cempokak (Solanum Torvum) and process it into a delicious mixture of dishes.

Good evening all HIVe friends. I am very happy to join this community, because in this community I can develop my hobby which is currently making me addicted and I am very happy because there is a community that accommodates my hobby. The land around my house is not wide, only 140 meters, but I really take advantage of my narrow land.




It's up to people what they want to say about this hobby of mine, but I really enjoy it, especially when I do this activity after I finish teaching, seeing the green leaves around me seems to give me new energy so that I can start something new in a more positive way. This is a profitable hobby without harming anyone and there is no waste that makes neighbors angry with us like when we keep pets such as poultry.




And now is the time for me to harvest what I have planted, namely cempokak, the name in my city, but it will be different in other cities. And do you have cempokok trees like this in your country? Cempokak is very beneficial for health. Reporting from https://kesehatan.kontan.co.id the benefits of cempokak for health are:

  1. Counteract free radicals
  2. Gout
  3. Anemia
  4. Gastric acid
  5. Diabetes mellitus
  6. High blood pressure
  7. Eye health.




Of all these benefits, what I have felt is for eye health as long as we can consume it regularly. This Cempokak tree is very easy to grow and not too much care is needed. In the sense that this cempokak tree lives in a wild way and doesn't need any fertilizer, it's just that we have to water this cempokak tree every now and then.
To harvest the cempokak fruit, I only need about 3 months and the cempokak fruit can last for years.



This Cempokak can be consumed directly as a salad, or can be made into juice. However, today I will process cempokak into a dish by first frying the cempokak and then adding the basic ingredients, namely onions, chilies and tomatoes, after that I mix it with the cow skin. This is a very delicious dish.
Hopefully in the future I can share my other garden results with all my friends in this community



That's the story of my harvesting cempokak, actually there is satisfaction when the plants that I plant can bear fruit and produce. even though the results are only for their own needs, they are not sold. but there is a satisfaction of its own. maybe that's if we have a hobby of gardening. okay, thank you friends for reading my post, until here my post first, friends. happy greetings from me tomidiwirja Indonesia. Thank You




About the Author

call me Tomi, I am a teacher who likes gardening, and also likes adventure. I will tell you all about my garden which is not that big and this garden is what I think is the inspiration for me. When I'm tired of working, looking at the lush garden, my tiredness is gone. And for my traveling hobby, I will tell you about the natural beauty of Indonesia, especially Medan, North Sumatra and western Indonesia, namely Aceh. and hopefully I can travel around Indonesia to tell about the tribe and culture of my country, Indonesia.

don't forget to continue to follow my next post and don't forget to vote positively and leave good comments to build me and all of us to be even better at creating. Thank you success for all of us.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center