Visit to School's garden with friend

Hello gardeners of hive garden. I hope you all are enjoying gardening and you are looking after your plants.
As it is may month so it's time to participate in hive gardening journal. Well, today i went to school with my friend. Actually my father owns a private school. This school is near to my home. So it did not took time to reach there. School is just on the back side of the home. I invited my friend to my home. When he came, he insisted me to visit school as he never ever visited our school. The keys of school were in dominance of my uncle,and this was the main problem. I was planning that how i can pick those keys. Luckily, when i came to the office of my uncle, he was not present in the office and i got chance to pick those keys.
After picking keys we went towards school and opened the back door. We entered in the school and rashed toward garden. I clicked so many pictures there. Garden was improving and flowers were blooming.
Gardening view
The view which you are seeing in below photo is the half garden of the school and it is really eye catching view.

There were many flowers. I was wearing smile while observing those delicate flowers which were seeking home in my eyes.
The flowers you are seeing in the photo are the flowers of Marigold and these are from genus Tagetes.
Marigold flowers were looking fresh. May be gardeners are taking good care of the flowers.


So in the photo below, you can see red rose. Red rose which is eternally linked with love. Lovers relate so many mysteries and novelistic thoughts with rose.

I was with my friend and he requested me to click some photos. I think i am a good photographer and with the passage of time i can improve my photography.
Here are some clicks in the garden.


I also took selfie with this beautiful garden.

After taking some clicks we went back home.
Thanks 😊

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center