RE: RE: Does your mother like to plant the same plants as my mother?
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Does your mother like to plant the same plants as my mother?

RE: Does your mother like to plant the same plants as my mother?

What I remember about my grandmother's houses is that the front yard was always decorated with flowers - lots of flowers arranged in rows and in specific places. The backyard is reserved for vegetables and fruit trees. This is some established style of garden arrangement in my country, I guess. My mother on the other hand likes to plant and look after flowers. She has many orchids, hibiscus and other exotic plants (except for cacti). My father is the one who deals with the vegetables and fruits, not she 😃
It looks like your mother has everything she needs in her big and lovely garden. 😊

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center