Flowers that will become fruit.

hello all my #hivegarden friends this is my first post here.

I want to find experience here and share my experience, in the last few days I saw a #hivegarden friend's article I read each friend's article and see the photos that friends put up.

In compiling the words of a friend's article it is very easy to understand for readers especially me who just started learning to articles.

I want my article today #correction friends, don't just read, so I understand how to write and arrange words.

Maybe friends here are experienced in stringing the words of articles.

I'm still like this flower that hasn't bloomed yet.

IMG20221121163049.jpg]()

There is no sweetness when we look at it, it looks round like a ball.

Who does not know about flowers and who does not like flowers.

In my daily life passing through several locations, I accidentally found a flower that had just bloomed, then I saved it on my cellphone to show it to my #hivegarden friends.

IMG_20221121_164100.jpg

This is a white pomegranate flower that I took a photo with on my cell phone.

I didn't know that the white pomegranate flower was so beautiful, that later on he would turn into a fruit.

IMG_20221121_164010.jpg

Likewise with my article, will it eventually become a fruit of income in #hive with my non-existent experience.

IMG_20221121_163821.jpg

This is the white pomegranate I photographed.

It is very familiar to the white pomegranate that is so much in the public's interest.

IMG_20221121_163747.jpg

Terima kasih telah membaca artikel saya,saya ingin mempelajari di sini tentang artikel apa itu artilkel?

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now