Now we are capable of eating fresh rice after harvesting of rice crops

Once again I am sharing my crop's plants into this hive garden community. Few days ago, when I was invited by my friend Muhammad Shan to their home for a particular task. Unfortunately my bike was not able for traveling. So I went to their home by on foot. In a way there were many crops fields. I also excited because on the way many lush green places waiting for me. I am natural lover. After few distances I reached between the rice crop's plants.


Now I decided to visit around this rice fields. I think this crop has ripped fully. May be Just after few days it's cultivation process will be installed. Anyway, I spent a hour for observing to it completely. I tell you that this crop is native of our country. last five years ago farmers were not interest for planting this rice crop. But Previous year yields of rice crops going to high than others.

Their cost price was also high and it was not approach for lower especially poor people. Now our government listed all crop's price. Fortunately now price of rice per 40 kg is down than last year. Poor people are happy and are hoping to receive it reasonable price. But farmers have grown huge amount of crops fields also this year.
Thanks all friends coming to my blog. I hope you enjoyed my crop photography. Take your full care and be happy.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center