The Joy of Tending to My Orchard

Hello hive family. I hope you all are healthy.

I am a new member to this community and this is my first post on this community. I spend most of my time in my apple orchard.

These days pink buds have started appearing on the apple trees. The cherry trees have completed flowering. The garden has been enhanced by the appearance of flowers on the trees. The view here is beautiful these days. Apricots have started fruit setting. It seems that this year the yield of Apricots will be good, everything else depends on the weather. A few days ago I did grafting on apple plants. Now green tip has started appearing in it.

Top grafting in apple tree

I have also sowing some wheat in front of the house for the chickens.During the day, I hoe the garlic and knot the leaves on the garlic. It is said that by doing this the growth of the leaves stops and all the growth goes into the fruit. I am sharing some pictures of my garden.

Disclaimer: This post is originally written in Hindi by me and I have taken the help of Google Translate to translate it into English.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment