Harvested The Fruits Of My Labor

Good morning hivers!

My day was as good as this morning because I had already a harvest of my red bell pepper. Two weeks after which I have posted my update regarding with my pepper plant which tripped up by someone itchy hand. And for now this is it, this is now the fruit of my labor because I have already a harvest of its ripe fruits.

20240312_191529.jpg

For me, as backyard gardener and planter which this is really a blessing for having a successful and bountiful harvest of this spice fruit. To which it is very useful in some occassions and most save money, and being this simple initiative which bring a big benefit.

20240311_070516.jpg

Proudly saying that I have a gardener's blood and a legacy which really running through my veins, because I really loves to plant of any kind of plants at home most especially vegetable plants. Infact, I really want to be involve when it comes to backyard gardening activities and little things of nature.

20240311_070424.jpg

Which in my own research with red bell pepper and it has a scientific name of "capsicum annuum". Which these kind of vegetable fruit are so very expensive here in our market, and it cost for almost 200 php per kilo. So that's why, how I am eager to plant this kind of vegetables at home. Specifically, it is very useful in particular ingredients in the spices of my daily menu. Which also this spice fruit are such really useful and very important to our body, because it has a many health benefits and a good source of vitamin A and C.

20240311_070141.jpg

Proven and tested that it is really fresh because it is came from my backyard garden. And also it is pure organic, no fertilizer and pesticides applied. Compared to the commercial vegetable spices that to be sold on the market, which it is very full of insecticide and pesticides treatment.

20240311_070343.jpg

20240311_070151.jpg

And this is it, my homesteading activity updates of my backyard gardening in the house. Hopes you have time and enjoy reading my post. Feel free to comment below if you likes it!

Until my next gardening post, thank you and have a bountiful day everyone.

Warm regards,
Natz04 :)

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments