The September challenge is here// My passion for gardens.

20230905_221025_0000.png

Hello, it is a pleasure to share with all garden lovers, those who make life in this beautiful community @hivegarden, my little tour of two places where I love to visit guided by the beautiful gardens that emanate peace, tranquility, where stress no longer exists, by the simple fact of passing through them attracted by their colors, refreshing aromas, and multiple plants.

I would like to start with the gardens of Bolivar Square, in the city of Maracay, Aragua State, affectionately called. ***It is located in the center of the country, when I go to the city I love to walk and walk calmly through these spaces, I consider them special for me. I do a long walk to get to this place, I love to walk and admire everything around, especially its beautiful foliage very well cared for by the people in charge of such a beautiful job, I think that the people in charge of maintaining these spaces besides loving what they like, have very good hands.

Gardens of Plaza Bolivar, in the city of Maracay.

IMG_20230812_130915_117.jpg

IMG_20230812_130947_656.jpg

IMG_20230812_130406_491.jpg

IMG_20230812_131008_622.jpg

IMG_20230812_130348_210.jpg

When we love and are passionate about something in my case are the gardens, I can not overlook and stop admiring so much beauty, this happened to me when I went to visit my sister @gabilan55, she lives in the urbanization Base Sucre, as I entered the urbanization where she lives I was amazed to see so many spaces full of gardens, the eyes jumped with joy as we move through it, there are all kinds of plants. Once we arrived at her house, my sister invited us to tour part of the urbanization. We left everything and with our cell phones in our hands we started to walk around and take pictures of some of the spaces taken care of by the inhabitants of the place, in some spaces we asked for permits and others are public, taken care of by the neighbors.

Jardines de la urbanización Base Sucre, located in Maracay, Aragua state, on the way to Carabobo state.

Jojoto vegetable plant
IMG_20230805_185547_573.jpg

Pineapple cambur fruit plants
IMG_20230805_183925_696.jpg

No littering 😁 signs are never missing 😁.
IMG_20230805_183819_388.jpg

Mole plant, banana family, is consumed green in soups, ripe as slices.*
IMG-20230805-WA0033.jpg

IMG-20230805-WA0028.jpg

IMG-20230805-WA0031.jpg

The human race should be grateful for these spaces, as they provide us with multiple benefits so important, that allows us to survive on this planet, producing that wonderful oxygen, the rich air we breathe, food, helps us to the economy, those who plant in our gardens we can sustain ourselves from them, healthy products and free of insecticides that are used to ward off pests and predators, we can harvest them ourselves, how rich it is to take from the garden directly to our kitchens and then consume, it is something that has no value, since we sow we do it with love and dedication.
Everyone who enjoys the privilege of having green spaces should take care and protect them, keep them in good condition, this benefits all of us who live around them.

It was a pleasure to share with you this post, full of love and passion for these spaces, thank you for your attention, the photos are my property taken with my cell phone tecno pop 5, the translator I use is Deepl, I wish you Blessings.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now