April 22nd is celebrated as World Earth Day. /Here are some benefits of the Sangria plant

IMG_20230420_183155_916.jpg

Greetings and blessings to all nature lovers, gardens and green areas, that make life in this refreshing community #hivegarden, all this encompasses what is the earth as such. And as we are two days away from celebrating Earth Day I wanted to contribute as grateful for this beautiful creation that God has given us to enjoy, love and care for, a post, where I will be talking about the plant Sangría.
I feel very grateful to God for blessing me with a beautiful garden that I really love, for its wonderful benefits it has given me, for beautifying my spaces, for its healing properties among others, so I still continue to contribute more medicinal plants to my garden, this in turn is who in turn help us and provide oxygen which without them the human race will not exist.

IMG_20230420_183213_397.jpg

IMG_20230420_183552_638.jpg

IMG_20230420_183655_670.jpg

IMG_20230420_183802_929.jpg

Sangria, is a shrub type plant, contains some benefits, such as: to raise hemoglobin, to expel the grit from our kidneys as it acts as a diuretic, antispasmodic, among others, this is a plant that should not be consumed in excess because it tends to raise hemoglobin. Moreover, those who have this controlled if they need to consume it as a diuretic must be with prudence, that is, take it for three days and rest for three days and so on. This type of plants are necessary to have them in our garden.

Testimony: I have a niece who got dengue and her hemoglobin was quite low, my neighbor who has it in her garden recommended it to me so that my niece could take it, but after three days she had it under control and normal.

We at home tend to take our tea at night before going to sleep, and when it provokes I go to the neighbor's house to get some leaves, and thank God it will not be necessary because just today came this plant of Sangría came to be part of the garden of my house, the good thing about all this is that it grows quickly.

Reflection

I call to raise awareness to all those users to take care of our environment, especially our spaces near our homes, to keep the green areas clean, to avoid the accumulation of garbage as this brings pollution and is harmful to our health, to take care of our gardens, to dedicate time to it, it is a piece of land that God gave us to keep it in good condition and give it the proper use, when we visit the beaches, rivers, mountains avoid leaving debris and garbage and thus we will be contributing a grain of sand to keep our environment free of contamination, and if someone tries to dirty and damage these spaces, treat with caution and talk to them with wisdom so that they come to their senses and become part of this wonderful team.

Blessings to all I hope you have enjoyed this post, which I dedicate with love ♥️ for all those who appreciate and care for this blessed land. The photos are my own taken with my Tecno pop 5 cell phone and the translator I used is Deepl.

untitled.gif

Courtesy of gif peakd.com

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now