Papaya Cultivation Improves Orchard Success

I am a true friend of plants and I am growing papaya in my garden. I am farmer's son my father works in agriculture. I got experience in agriculture from my father. After planting papaya trees in the garden, I always took care of these trees. I watered in the morning and evening and when needed organic fertilizer was applied. I have a lot of faith in myself, I have worked so hard, surely I will succeed. My hard work is working. The papaya tree in my garden is bearing many papayas.

IMG_20230912_113951.jpg

IMG_20230912_113909.jpg

IMG_20230912_113850.jpg

I will collect these papayas from my garden. I can even eat at my own home and earn money by selling it in the market. How happy I am to see these papaya trees when I enter the garden. After working for a long time, papaya is appearing on every tree. People of our country see each other's garden and other people are encouraged to grow their own garden vegetables. We will support these people. Then they too can make such a good garden someday. The more plants you have in your garden, the more beautiful it will be. And from there we can always eat vegetables and fruits. Then we can always eat pesticide free food.

IMG_20230912_113851.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center