I have planted tulsi tree nayantara flower tree in trope

Dear friends many of you like to plant plants. I also love to plant plants. I planted different types of plants in troughs on the roof. Inside it is a benevolent tree. When we wish we have a tulsi plant in our garden, we get well soon by consuming the juice of these leaves. Tulsi leaves of this plant are very beneficial food gets better immediately. People of our country like to work in agriculture. If you know about agriculture, you will know about many more trees from there. About Medicinal Plants These plants have been carefully planted in this garden. These trees are planted on our house roof where there is a lot of space. I have planted enough trees here and there.

IMG_20230914_110750.jpg

IMG_20230914_110800.jpg

IMG_20230914_110758.jpg

I have planted aloe vera plants on the roof. Aloe vera is very beneficial for our body. I love flowers so I have planted Nayantara flowers here. Nayantara flowers are so beautiful to look at that they are planted so well. This is why my garden looks so beautiful. Please correct me if there are any mistakes in this post.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center