I have planted guava fruit trees in my garden and pumpkins are growing on the trees.

Assalamu Alaikum hope you are all well. Alhamdulillah I am very well. Today I will present to you about my garden. My garden has a variety of fruit trees.

IMG_20230822_100534.jpg

IMG_20230822_100311.jpg

I have many fruit trees in my garden but no guava tree in my garden. This is why I went to Nasari this morning. I brought a guava tree from there. Then I entered my garden, there are many woods in the garden and cleaned them. After that I dug a small amount for planting trees and then I planted guava trees. I love to eat guava. For many years I had to buy and eat guavas from the market. So today I planted guava tree in my garden. Guava is one of my favorite fruits.

IMG_20230822_090431.jpg

IMG_20230822_090339.jpg

Ata is a very nutritious fruit that keeps our body healthy. I have a lemon tree in my garden. There are a lot of Ata taking Lewa. The fruits keep our body very healthy. This is why I have so beautifully planted fruit trees in my garden. I take good care of my garden so the trees in my garden have grown very nicely. And there are so many fruits that it is very good news for me that I take so much care in my garden. My garden is so beautiful.

IMG_20230822_090452.jpg

IMG_20230822_090443.jpg

I have six to seven litchi trees in my garden. Litchi We all love litchi. All over the world people have cultivated most of the litchi gardens. I can sell a lot of litchi from the six trees that I have in my garden. I can have a lot of fun with my family. The litchi trees have grown very large. For this take more litchi. I would like to garden success through it.

IMG_20230822_095007.jpg

IMG_20230822_095019.jpg

I planted pumpkins here in the garden. I have been caring there for a long time. But suddenly when I looked there in the garden I saw. A pumpkin appears in the garden when a pumpkin appears. Then of course pumpkins will start to catch pumpkins here. Once it starts catching, it takes months to catch. We can eat it ourselves and take it to the market and sell it. It is very delicious to eat with fried pumpkin and small fish when I want to collect it from my own garden. This is why I work so hard. I have brought my garden this far.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center