Cultivation of pumpkins in the garden with the help of father



HELLO

I am Mohammad from #Bangladesh





garden

IMG_20230812_094720.jpg

Assalamu Alaikum hope you are all well. Alhamdulillah I am also very well. I am present among you. I will show you about my garden. Cultivated pumpkins in our garden with my father. I planted the tree in the garden. After planting this pumpkin tree in the garden, I worked hard. It takes four months for this pumpkin tree to flower. Whenever I plant vegetable plants in a garden. We have to be very careful with those vegetable plants. First in the garden we planted pumpkin seeds in one spot. After growing the trees and cuttings there, we took them to the garden and planted them there. Pumpkin plants grow very fast if we plant them like this. Now is the season of pumpkin cultivation so people in every village area have planted this pumpkin tree. And to eat in their own house and earn money by selling some. Pumpkin is very tasty to eat which is very beneficial for our body.

IMG_20230812_094719.jpg

IMG_20230812_094635.jpg

This is how we will move forward with the village people of our country. And we will encourage every person. In this way, the garden can be made good. The more beautifully we make our garden, the better it is for us. We can deliver these vegetables from our country to other countries. Then they will always be interested in these vegetables. We will always try. To create our garden with beautiful simplicity. Pumpkin cultivars grow best on mostly sandy loam soils. There a very good number of them occur in trees. My dream is to become a big farmer one day and grow vegetables here. My country and the villages that are next to us. I will help the people of this village to eat good vegetables. So that those people can live very healthy. By eating vegetables from our gardens.

IMG_20230812_094755.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center