Cultivation of banana sugarcane in my garden

Assalamu Alaikum hope everyone is well. I am present among you. I have planted banana trees in my garden. Banana is very delicious to eat and very beneficial for our body. That's why I clean my garden and then plant banana trees in clean areas. I planted a banana plant in my garden a few days ago. Then when I noticed that slowly the tree started to grow.

IMG_20230826_105004.jpg

IMG_20230826_105024.jpg

IMG_20230826_112030.jpg

I like to eat fruits and vegetables, so there will be as much space in the garden. We are interested in these places for fruit cultivation. Apart from banana plant, my garden has sugarcane. Sugarcane juice is more beneficial for our body. When it is hot, the sugar cane is available and farmers grow sugarcane in large quantities in the gardens. That's why we want to grow sugarcane and be successful like the farmers. But we plant fruit trees in such gardens with the advice of farmers. Farmers work hard and sweat to cultivate such vegetables and fruits. It also earns money by exporting to other countries. These peasant people of our country. In our country, the country is getting better and better for the people. Because they work hard to make the garden so beautiful. And they grow vegetables very nicely there.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center