Let's harvest the vegetables in my garden.

even though I don't have much time to garden and take care of my garden, it turns out that the plants in my garden are very kind, they grow well even though they must know that I don't pay much attention to them. because of my busy schedule, I also don't plant plants that are difficult to care for for purposes like this, they can grow without fertilizer, enough water even during long dry seasons or intense rainy seasons.



and yesterday afternoon Where the day was very bright. I saw some vegetables in my yard Ready to be harvested because coincidentally there was no stock of vegetables in my refrigerator. and look what I managed to harvest. there are several plants that I managed to harvest. namely caplak chilies that have started to turn yellow and even red, there are also lemongrass and round green eggplants. wow and I think this is quite enough for 2 days. and this morning I have executed one of them, namely katuk leaves which are very easy to grow with small twigs and I process these katuk leaves into simple coconut milk vegetables with chilies and lemongrass, turmeric and ginger that I have harvested before. it turns out that utilizing a small yard is also very useful at times like this and this also helps me a lot in reducing my daily shopping expenses.



and I just realized there is a feeling of guilt in me that right now I am too busy with work and do not pay much attention to them. Aren't they also creatures who need attention so that they can also give me something in return. because something that is well cared for will definitely produce something good too. in the future I will start to pay attention to them again and I will make my mini garden the arrival of my new plants. that is my promise and target of work with my mini garden. and hopefully they don't sulk at me, leaving me with sudden wilt.
greetings maytom, Indonesia

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center