Flowers bloom on the top of the mountain.

Hallo hiven friends wherever you are, today I want to share with hiven friends wherever you are, today I want to share with you all, that the only place I visit is, a very beautiful hilltop and lots of plants grow in the location This includes the community growing a lot of vegetables in this area, because the soil is very fertile, they don't have to put fertilizer on the stems, the plants grow themselves according to the wishes of the people who plant here.

1.jpg

This flower is a rose, grows near a fence, but the flower is very beautiful to the eye because it is very fresh and beautiful, the flower of this tree is not cared for by the owner, but growing does not require the help of the owner of this place, because of the weather here very cold and chill.

2.jpg

Here there are three very beautiful flower pots, but the petals are not thick and shady, only the flowers have a few buds that decorate this tree.

3.jpg

Beside the fence there is a rose that grows very tall, the stem can't stand upright, because the flowers that grow are very beautiful and pleasant, the buds and fragrance are spread, giving me the experience of life, if it grows bigger, this plant will provide a panoramic view for those who like it will be even more impressive.

4.jpg

very impressed with this flower, I took this photo at the front end of the tree with lots of flowers so I could enjoy with my friends all the flowers that I posted.

5.jpg

On a stem of petals, I get, there are several flowers, I count the buds on this tree trunk there are twelve buds

6.jpg

This is a wild flower that grows in the forest, but it looks beautiful because the flowers are very large and white, I see this flower is very resistant to weather.

7.jpg

Here is a place to enjoy these plants, but they grow very tough, and resistant to weather.

8.jpg

Thank you for visiting my blog,
see you in the next post
By @Marcojon

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center