Exploring my aunt's corn plantation

Hello all agricultural friends, today I will share the story of my exploration in my aunt's garden on holiday, so this will definitely be very exciting and of course will whet your appetite for gardening.

As you already know, I am someone who likes to travel to learn many things, such as observing nature, hunting for flower photography, and several other interesting things, but for today I want to do something that makes me happy and can increase my knowledge, so, I don't want my holiday to be wasted, so today I decided to visit my aunt's garden, I want to learn many things, I want to imitate my aunt's persistence and hopefully I can apply it to my life.

Come follow me to see what I have put together in my story for you today;

when I passed on the road to my aunt's plantation, around the road of agricultural land owned by residents who had harvested, this was the first show before I arrived at my aunt's garden and this was a beautiful and cool view, I had time to stop the motorbike for a moment to enjoy the very natural view and charming.


The path leading to my aunt's garden, small stones appeared after heavy rain a few days ago, this is a very natural visual beauty, usually small stones like this have to be ordered through construction companies, but how lucky my aunt was, she got it the path had a lot of free small stones, he was really lucky.

Now I have to walk to get to my aunt's plantation, I haven't climbed a mountain for a long time, so the experience of exploring my aunt's garden today was a bit tiring because I had to climb through the path, I also had to walk slowly because small stones were flying around along the path.

after I climbed to my aunt's plantation, I captured some pictures down and it was a great show and all the tiredness had disappeared and was replaced by a sense of satisfaction and pride.

I have entered my aunt's corn garden, I have to step very carefully so that my aunt's corn doesn't accidentally step on me, from afar I can see a coconut tree moving with the gentle breeze, and there is also an old hut where aunt rest when tired from gardening activities.

after observing for a while and I realized that my aunt planted corn in stages, so this is corn that has only been planted for about 8 days, corn at the current planting age looks very beautiful and is also very liked by pests such as insects and some destructive beetles. , so my aunt did the hard work of controlling pests so that her corn plants grew fertile and got satisfactory harvests.

Well, if earlier I captured corn that was 8 days old, but now I will show you all the corn that was 20-25 days old, the green scenery that was just visible refreshed my entire head, at that moment I felt like I was in heaven. beautiful, apart from having a beautiful view around the garden but now I also get a green view, oh my god, this is a really lucky day for me.

My aunt also has plants that will soon be harvested, this really makes me think about my aunt's gardening method, she gardens very perfectly with a gradual planting method so that the harvest is always stable and maintenance is not a hassle.

After touring my aunt's corn garden, I have had many extraordinary experiences, and now it's time for my aunt to show me the rare plants that my aunt cultivates in her garden.

This is one of the rare plants where I live, this great plant is known as "sorghum" which is a type of plant that produces rice, so far shorgum is mostly cultivated by the people of East Nusa Tenggara which is a province far from where I am stay.

Thank you very much for reading the exploration post I did in my aunt's corn garden, I will share some of my discoveries in my aunt's garden in the next post, such as insects, beetles and wild flowers, I hope you are impressed with what I have done today :)

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now