Morning harvest smell great. Happy weekend😊

Good morning hivers I am posting again my garden harvest and when I recently posted my harvest you guys really like it and it was a great honour for me that you guys like my effort therefore I am again updating garden growth and what I have harvest for this weekend.

In fact my garden is full of veggies especially now a days tomatoes, banana Chillies and Basil with some other gourds so this weekend I have harvested all ripe roma tomatoes there are a lot of Roma tomatoes in my backyard and my cantaloupe are fully ripen and really smell great besides cantaloupe my Roma tomatoes, green chillies Basil and again a bunch of Raspberries and a handful of blueberries within strawberries were harvested and and you guys can imagine that how much pleasure you feel when you harvest from your on home grown Organic products for a meal. It was a sunny morning and it was a lot of fun to harvest these bounties and sharing with you. I hope you guys like it and I will also like to share my other ripening crops in garden next time till then bye-bye.
There are few more pics of Roma tomatoes when they were green.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now