back to prepare the corn land to plant corn again


Hello friends, how are you today, and wherever you are, of course you are in good condition and you should always be successful, I hope today is better than the previous days. I'm back to this community to post as usual to all my friends here, of course, who are always active in this beloved community.

At this meeting, I will return to this beloved community because I will show something to all my friends in this community, of course, those who have hobbies or like gardening, working flour, farming.


The corn harvest period has passed and I have thought about all the corn and the sun has aged and is now drying up when it is ready to be marketed. And today I went back to the garden to clean up my garden. Early in the morning my family and I went to the garden again to clean up the garden that had been harvested a while ago.
After I harvested the corn in the garden, the corn stalks were all dry and still standing intact in the garden, so I have to work hard in the last few days to cut the corn. The corn stalks that are here so they are dry, they are dry. corn back namely organic fertilizer.

I'm back at work in a few days cleaning and cutting all this corn and I cut it using the machete I have so I have to work hard under the hot sun. Starting in the morning I start work and until noon I have not finished and maybe in a few days I have to cut all the corn stalks here so that everything is clean so that it is easy to burn and can be evenly distributed to become organic fertilizer.

And after I cut all of this grass I eradicated it and I cut it using a lawn mower so that everything was clean and after that I dug a hole to plant corn again. Before I planted corn again I had to dig a 50 * 60 hole so that the corn could be thrive.

I'm still here this time for the benefit of us and our family and we are very happy to work in the garden because the garden we are working on is our own and we work on it. I have planted corn here several times and the results are quite satisfying. future corn in a few days after I have prepared the land.


All of this land will probably be ready in the next few days and once it's ready I clear this land and after that I wait for the rainy season to come and then we plant the corn as before.

Both my father and I have been farmers since I was little, so I will reconnect in agriculture because agriculture determines future yields to provide enough food, especially for our family.

Alright friends, this is just a short review from me at this time and we will meet again in the next post, of course, in the same community and with a different article, enjoy, hope it's fun for your family and have fun for all your friends and friends. in this beloved community.

Greetings of success always for friends who are here, enthusiasm for all of you and happy work today, hopefully it can produce results for all of you.


PicturePhotography
Camera usedHandphone
Photographer@iwansyuhada
LocationAceh indonesia
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments
Ecency